Haircut!

Haha, okay okay! You’re right, I should have included a photo! After searching Facebook, I think I have found the best cropped photo 🙂 Ah, fashion…

what I was going for...

It's kind of hard to tell, but it's pretty close...

What I didn’t include in the blog post was that I had to returned the next day to get the dye job (didn’t bring enough money with me) and I had lost the photo, so the cut is very similar, but the red streak turned out to be be less pronounced. Which was somewhat disappointing, but maybe for the best. Since then I have had to meet with professors and scientists to conduct interviews for my thesis, so it was better to look a bit more professional!

I hope that helps, of course, watch out for the real deal dye job, because once I go back to being a student, all bets are off and the Asian-male-high-fashion is on!

-vanessa

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lisa Meltzer on August 1, 2010 at 3:18 am

    Cuteness!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Wendy on August 1, 2010 at 3:29 am

    I like the hair!

    Reply

  3. Posted by natalie on August 1, 2010 at 6:09 am

    bring it on!!

    Reply

  4. Ah, Vanessa, you’ve got it all over that red streaked Asian guy! You invented high fashion. Great style for you!

    Reply

  5. Posted by elizabeth on August 1, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    LOVE! That is the hotness. When you rock it stateside you can do the red right. In Sept. You could dye it ROYGBIV for pride. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Posted by David Montgomerie on August 1, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Nice!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

